Where …… ?

Dont know what is happening.

is it me being crazy or is it simply that I have lost my heart?

where has the love gone too?

where has the passion been recently?

where is the motivation when I’m in need?

have no idea..

simply cant figure out why.. 😥

Allah.. maybe I have just gone too far..

miss Him a lot.. 

and yup, He hasnt gone anywhere, it is me who left.. without noticing..

please Allah, do guide me.. do guide me.. 😥

And your Lord says, “Call upon Me; I will respond to you.” Indeed, those who disdain My worship will enter Hell [rendered] contemptible. (40: 60)

Leave a Reply

